Winning Economics

Congratulations to Peter A. Diamond (Massachusetts Institute of Technology), Dale T. Mortensen (Northwestern University), and Christopher A. Pissarides (London School of Economics and Political Science) for being awarded The Sveriges Riksbank Prize in Economic Sciences in Memory of Alfred Nobel for 2010.

Your work is worthy of advising fiscal policy for a President of the United States.


One thought on “Winning Economics

  1. Pingback: Clueless « Ronald Grey

Comments are closed.